Clark County Council Member Roster

Date January 26, 2023

District	Name	Phone	email	Address	
	Clark County Phone # 564-397-2000				
District 1	Glen Yung		glen.yung@clark.WA.Gov,		
District 2	Michelle Belkot		michelle.belkot@clar.WA.Gov,		Rep Cedar 49
District 3	Karen Dill Bowerman		karen.bowerman@clark.WA.Gov,		
District 4	Gary Medvigy		<u>Gary.medvigy@clark.WA.Gov,</u>		
District 5	Sue Marshall		sue.marshall@clark.WA.Gov,		Rep NE 199th around Biz Farm
			https://clark.wa.gov/councilors/writ	e-councilor	You can write any or all councilors on this web page